Skip to main content

Big Tent 2019

Other Big Tent Activities

 

Español | English

볼티모어 미션 방문

빅 텐트 참가자들이 도시로 나가서 장로교인들이 볼티모어에서 하고 있는 일들 중 몇 가지를 방문하고 식사를 나누는 여러 기회가 금요일 저녁에 있습니다. 일부는 추가 요금이 부과되며 빅 텐트 등록의 일환으로 사전 등록이 필요합니다.

이러한 기회에 대한 정보는 행사 일정 (.PDF) 을 참조하십시오:

  • 미술관 투어와 농장에서 식탁까지의 저녁식사
  • 라이트 스트리트 장로교회에서 센터의 정의사역 견학 및 저녁 식사
  • 그레이스 장로교회의 음악 사역
  • 왁스 박물관의 흑인 역사관람 및 녹스 장로교회에서의 만찬

이 투어/방문 중 하나에 가입하지 않기로 결정한 사람들을 위한 선택 활동:

Baltimore Ceasefire (https://baltimoreceasefire.com/)참가.

로드 볼티모어 호텔에서의 PCUSA 제작 다큐멘터리를 감상하는 영화의 밤.

빅 텐트 전후의 컨퍼런스와 모임들

교육 및 네트워킹을 위한 몇 가지 빅 텐트 사전 및 사후 옵션이 아래와 같이 제공됩니다. 자세한 정보는 빅 텐트 행사 일정 (.pdf)을 참조하십시오. Big Tent 등록 과정에서 이들에 대한 등록이 가능합니다.

Pre-Big Tent

Haiti Mission Network Meeting (begins Tuesday, July 30)
Fee - $145    All are welcome.

African Leaders Pre-Conference (begins Tuesday, July 30)
By invitation. Contact Lemuel Garcia (Lemuel.garcia@pcusa.org)

National Asian Presbyterian Council meeting (begins Tuesday, July 30)
By invitation. For information contact Mei-Hui Lai (Mei-Hui.Lai@pcusa.org)

National Hispanic/Latino-a Caucus Meeting (begins Tuesday, July 30)
By invitation. For information, contact Tony Aja (ajatony@gmail.com)

National Middle East Presbyterian Caucus meeting (begins Tuesday, July 30)  
By invitation. For information contact Magdy Girgis (Magdy.Girgis@pcusa.org)

Convocation for Communities of Color (begins Wednesday, July 31)
Fee - $100  For information, contact Lemuel Garcia (Lemuel.Garcia@pcusa.org)

Asylum & Immigration Networking & Best Practices (Thursday morning, August 1)
Fee  -  $10.  For information, contact Susan Krehbiel (Susan.krehbiel@pcusa.org)

Post-Big Tent

Presbyterian Intercultural Young Adult Network Post Conference (PIYAN)
(Saturday afternoon and Sunday morning, August 3-4).
For information, contact Moongil Cho (moongil.cho@pcusa.org).

Vital Congregations Facilitators Training
(Saturday afternoon through Monday, August 3-5)
By invitation. For information, contact Monique Rhodes (Monique.rhodes@pcusa.org)