Skip to main content

Presbyterian Chaplains



History | Ministry | Roster | Staff

Presbyterians Caring for Chaplains and Military Personnel Staff

Larry Greenslit

Associate Director
Donald R. Wilson

Clerical Assistant
Mary Alemu

Executive Leadership Board

Chair of PCCMP
Donna C. Weddle

Vice Chair of PCCMP
Sung-Joo Park

Council Secretary
Cassandra Thomas

Council Treasurer
Karen Stocks

Cumberland Presbyterian Church in America

Mitchell Walker, Sr

Executive Director for the CPCA
Lynne Herring

Cumberland Presbyterian Church

Stated Clerk for the CPC
Michael Sharpe

Mary McCaskey Benedict

Tony Janner

Korean Presbyterian Church Abroad

General Secretary for the KPCA
Jacob Jang

Presbyterian Church (U.S.A.)

Stated Clerk
Gradye Parsons

USA (Retired)
LaVert Jones

Air National Guard (Retired)
Leslie Hyder

Civil Air Patrol
Andrew Hart

Presbyterian Mission Agency Liaison
Ray Jones

USAR (Retired)
William Nisbet

USA (Retired)
Herschel Don Yancey

Start the Discussion